Fekkai Shea Butter Moisturizing Conditioner

7 Sep

I try not to use the word obsessed. That said, I’m obsessed with this conditioner. Because I only use one conditioner/shampoo/moisturizer, etc. when preparing for a review, Fekkai’s Shea Butter Conditioner has been out of my rotation for much longer than I’m OK with.

No other conditioner has made my hair so soft without turning it into a greasy, weighed-down mess. After using this conditioner just once after its hiatus, my scraggly, rough ends were transformed into silky, healthy feeling ones. It’s that amazing. Using this conditioner feels luxurious. It’s incredibly thick and delicious. I can’t get enough.

Aside from Pantene, shampoos and conditioners usually smell horrible. This conditioner and its shampoo counterpart smell incredible. I’ve previously compared the scent to a $6 almond cupcake. This comparison doesn’t do it justice, but I can’t think of anything better. It’s not too sweet, but it’s sweetish. It’s light and intoxicating. I love smelling it on my hair after showering.

If I had to pick one conditioner to use for the rest of my life, this would be it. It’s worth every penny of the $23 price tag. I promise.

What do you think?

